Skip directly to content

Adam Lambert

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
241458635
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14075555
Artist Rank: 
NA