Skip directly to content

Adam Lambert

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
241458635
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14075555
Artist Rank: 
NA