Skip directly to content

Adam Lambert

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
241458635
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14075555
Artist Rank: 
NA