Skip directly to content

Adam Lambert

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
241458635
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14075555
Artist Rank: 
NA