Skip directly to content

Adam Lambert

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
241458635
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14075555
Artist Rank: 
NA