Skip directly to content

After The Smoke

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist