Skip directly to content

After The Smoke

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist