Skip directly to content

After The Smoke

ARTISTS

[{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist