Skip directly to content

Ali Gatie

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
3