Skip directly to content

Ali Gatie

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
3