Skip directly to content

Alvarez Kings

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Instagram user id: 
327778041
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA