Skip directly to content

Andra Day

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
221001885
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074004