Skip directly to content

Andra Day

ARTISTS

[{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
221001885
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074004