Skip directly to content

Andra Day

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
221001885
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074004