Skip directly to content

Andra Day

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
221001885
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074004