Skip directly to content

Andra Day

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
221001885
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074004