Skip directly to content

Andra Day

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
221001885
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074004