Skip directly to content

Andra Day

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
221001885
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074004