Skip directly to content

Andra Day

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
221001885
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074004