Skip directly to content

Andra Day

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
221001885
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074004