Skip directly to content

Angelica Garcia

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA