Skip directly to content

Anne-Marie

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA