Skip directly to content

Anne-Marie

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA