Skip directly to content

Anne-Marie

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA