Skip directly to content

Anne-Marie

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA