Skip directly to content

The Arcs

ARTISTS

[{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1785412996
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: