Skip directly to content

The Arcs

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1785412996
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: