Skip directly to content

Ar'mon and Trey

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA