Skip directly to content

Ar'mon and Trey

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA