Skip directly to content

Ar'mon and Trey

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA