Skip directly to content

Ar'mon and Trey

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA