Skip directly to content

Baka Not Nice

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: