Skip directly to content

Baka Not Nice

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA