Skip directly to content

Baka Not Nice

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: