Skip directly to content

Baka Not Nice

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: