Skip directly to content

Baka Not Nice

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: