Skip directly to content

Baka Not Nice

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA