Skip directly to content

Baka Not Nice

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: