Skip directly to content

Baka Not Nice

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: