Skip directly to content

Baka Not Nice

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA