Skip directly to content

Banks & Steelz

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
2719921144
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA