Skip directly to content

Banks & Steelz

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
2719921144
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA