Skip directly to content

Baskery

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA