Skip directly to content

Bat For Lashes

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
batforlashes
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA