Skip directly to content

Bat For Lashes

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
batforlashes
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA