Skip directly to content

Bat For Lashes

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
batforlashes
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA