Skip directly to content

Bat For Lashes

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
batforlashes
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA