Skip directly to content

Bat For Lashes

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
batforlashes
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA