Skip directly to content

Bat For Lashes

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
batforlashes
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA