Skip directly to content

Bebe Rexha

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
50118968
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074544