Skip directly to content

Bebe Rexha

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
50118968
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074544