Skip directly to content

Bebe Rexha

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
50118968
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074544