Skip directly to content

Bebe Rexha

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
50118968
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074544