Skip directly to content

Bebe Rexha

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
50118968
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074544