Skip directly to content

Bebe Rexha

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
50118968
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074544