Skip directly to content

Bebe Rexha

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
50118968
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074544