Skip directly to content

Bebe Rexha

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
50118968
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074544