Skip directly to content

Ben Lee

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Instagram user id: 
203270681
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: