Skip directly to content

Ben Lee

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Instagram user id: 
203270681
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: