Skip directly to content

Benny Cassette

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA