Skip directly to content

Benny Cassette

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA