Skip directly to content

Benny Cassette

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA