Skip directly to content

Benny Cassette

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA