Skip directly to content

Bette Midler

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
263589220
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: