Skip directly to content

Bette Midler

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
263589220
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: