Skip directly to content

Bette Midler

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
263589220
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: