Skip directly to content

Bette Midler

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
263589220
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: