Skip directly to content

Bette Midler

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
263589220
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: