Skip directly to content

Bette Midler

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
263589220
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: