Skip directly to content

Bette Midler

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
263589220
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: