Skip directly to content

Bette Midler

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
263589220
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: