Skip directly to content

Bette Midler

ARTISTS

[{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
263589220
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: