Skip directly to content

Bette Midler

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
263589220
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: