Skip directly to content

Bette Midler

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
263589220
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: