Skip directly to content

Biffy Clyro

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
211207258
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
68767