Skip directly to content

Biffy Clyro

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
211207258
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
68767