Skip directly to content

Biffy Clyro

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
211207258
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
68767