Skip directly to content

Biffy Clyro

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
211207258
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
68767