Skip directly to content

The Black Keys

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1014314593
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: