Skip directly to content

The Black Keys

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1014314593
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: