Skip directly to content

The Black Keys

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1014314593
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: