Skip directly to content

The Black Keys

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1014314593
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: