Skip directly to content

The Black Keys

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1014314593
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: