Skip directly to content

The Black Keys

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1014314593
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: