Skip directly to content

The Black Keys

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1014314593
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: