Skip directly to content

The Black Keys

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1014314593
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: