Skip directly to content

Blonde

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
544105730
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074898