Skip directly to content

Blonde

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
544105730
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074898