Skip directly to content

Blur

ARTISTS

[{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
24984856
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074822