Skip directly to content

Blur

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
24984856
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074822