Skip directly to content

Blur

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
24984856
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074822