Skip directly to content

Blur

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
24984856
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074822