Skip directly to content

Blur

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
24984856
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074822