Skip directly to content

Blur

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
24984856
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074822