Skip directly to content

Blur

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
24984856
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074822