Skip directly to content

Blur

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
24984856
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074822